Halton Hills Tennis Club - Home


Halton Hills Tennis Club Board of Directors for 2018/2019​:

First Name Last Name Club Position/Role
Victor Estevan President
Luc Bertrand Vice President
Krista Cibic Treasurer
Derrick Wong Assistant Treasurer
Brent Grigor Club House Manager
Dianne Jackson Secretary
Siva Pillai Web Master
Laura Kosmaci
Advertising and Promotions Coordinator
Mike Silvello Monday Night House League Convenor
Norma Jean Borley Social Activities Coordinator
Ram Lakshmanan Membership Coordinator

Contact us

Mail us: HHTC | PO Box 220 | Georgetown ON L7G 4Y5

Email us: haltonhillstennisinfo@gmail.com

Halton Hills Tennis Club 2019

Powered by JegySoft